Tidehaven basketball greats

Sentinel photo/Jessica Shepard
The greatest basketball team in Tidehaven history was honored Friday. Feb. 1, at half-time of the boy’s game vs Danbury. Team members are Chris Grice, Carl Grice, Shawn Kacer, Joe Rocha (RIP), Henry Chavez, Blaine Beck, Larry Sanford, Aaron Nelson, Ken Johnson, Cody Holloway (trainer, jack of all trades) Mark Galvez (statistician), Mike Tobola (AD), Ralf Halderman, Mike Pierce (assistant coach) and Jerry Haines, head coach.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet