Honors for Van Vleck athletes

Sentinel photo/Jessica Shepard
Van Vleck All Sports Booster Club hosted its annual athletic banquet honoring outstanding players in their chosen field. Awards included district recognition, most valuable players, players of the year and fighting heart plaques. This year's recipients are: Daniel Bree, Travis Koliba, Trent Blaylock, Calvin Calvillin, Alvin Stredic, Chrisitan Ellis, Jalen Williams, Slade Huerta, Dale Holloway, Olivia Schultz, Jaycie Franz, Brendan Han, Damien Garza, Julissa Romyn, Bri Lopez, Jasmine Hernandez, Ali Carrion, and Morgan Kennedy. Booster club scholarship recipients are: Hunter Chambless, Tre'Veon Duncan, Jasmine Hernandez and Alvin Stredic. Not all are pictured.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet