Tidehaven, Matagorda new teachers welcomed

New teachers from Tidehaven and Matagorda ISD attended a celebratory breakfast at the Bay City Chamber of Commerce and Agriculture, Aug. 13. Attendees received a free breakfast, goody bags and some school supplies donated by local businesses. Those new teachers for both districts include: Elisa Aguilera, Taylor Mitchell, Rae Ann Mitchell, Josh Faglie, Jade Hunter, Michelle Brown, Emily Gardner, Kelsey Leach, David Sanders, Lyndsie Faglie, Alysia Patek, Kaylynn Sherrill, Emily Morrison, Halie McKee, and Courtney Petrosky. Not all are pictured.
Sentinel photo/Jessica Shepard

Rate this article: 
No votes yet