Bay City Lions Club award winners

Sentinel photo/Jessica Shepard
The Bay City Lions Club installed new officers and celebrated their awards ceremony with a banquet, Wednesday, June 30. Award winners in no particular order are Erwin ward, Ronald Autin, Stacy Schwartz, Doc Cambell, Michael Finster, Ryan Ricks, Steven Johnson, Alan Green, Hawes Dickerson, and Bobby Seiferman.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet